December 2015


- Michael Toney: Board of Citi Bank Trinidad

- Dr. Alvin Hiliare: Governor of Central Bank


- Kyle Gonzalves

Fred Scott

Francis Garcia

Carl Furlong

- Clyde Allum

November 2015


- Terrence Farrell: Chair of Economics Advisory Board

- Brevard Nelson: Service Provider of the Year


- Conrad O’Brien

October 2015


- The St. Mary's College Swim Team: 1st in Competitive; 1st in Non-Competitive; 1st Overall

- The St. Mary's College Dragon Boating Team: 1st in the Junior Open; 3rd In the Junior Open Small Boat Category

- Adrian De Souza: Personality of the Year in the Trinidad Realtors Award

- Table Tennis Team: Silver medalists in the Scotiabank Table Tennis Championships

Tyrone Tang: Acting CEO of Caribbean Airlines

Adrian Clarke: TSTT Chief Internal Auditor

- College Scholarship Winners

• Ché Richards - Languages - Open

• Johnathan Bharath - Mathematics - Open

• Nabeel Hisein - Mathematics - Open

• Kyle Smith - Technology Studies - Open

• Joshua Allum - Technology Studies - Open

• Simon Granger - Environmental Studies - Additional

• Abhai Lal - Mathematics - Additional

• Christian Ammon - Mathematics - Additional

• Adrian Pujadas - Natural Science - Additional

• Jaime Lee Young - Natural Science - Additional

• Jean Luc Francois - Natural Science - Additional

• Jihan Raghoo - Natural Science - Additional


- None

September 2015





August 2015


- Four St. Mary's College alumni were honoured with national awards:

Mr. Selby Wilson -  Chaconia Medal (Gold)- Telecommunications

Mr. Victor Emmanuel Mouttet- Chaconia Medal (Gold)- Managing Director- Business

Mr. Victor Hart - Humming Bird Medal (Silver)- Retired Chartered Quantity Surveyor - Community Service

Dr. Victor Clement Quesnel (Posthumous) - Public Service Medal of Merit (Silver )- Retired Plant Biologist - Research

- Christopher Anthony placed first in a recent Caribbean Squash Tournament

- Omari Blake placed first in a National Squash Tournament

- The following CIC Alumni were elected as members of parliament:

• Terrence Deyalsingh

• Colm Imbert

• Maxie Cuffie

• Darryl Smith

• Stewart Youg

• Dr. David Lee


- Nicky Iniss

Sesquicentennial Memorabilia

Click here to order the Sesquicentennial Commemorative Coffee-Table Book and DVD

Follow the St. Mary's College Football Team on your Smartphone.

Download the "Team App" onto your smartphone here. Its 100% FREE.
It'll keep you up-to-date with your favourite team's news, events, league tables and much more.

Once installed, launch Team App and search for CIC FOOTBALL to request access to the group.

If you don't have a smartphone, send an e-mail to Junior Maxwell at so that you can be added manually to receive email notifications.


designed by Spawnsoftware Designs