Dear fellow Alumni,

On behalf of the management committee of the CICPSU I invite you to attend our virtual AGM of the CICPSU, which will be held on 30 June 2022

Join us to find out more about the work the committee has been doing, future plans and the way you can continue to help the next generation of SAINTS and your Alma Mater.  

For persons wishing to attend the AGM, please register by 12:00 midday on Monday 27 June 2022 using the ZOOM link 


Please be advised of the following; 

  1. Alumni MUST update their information on the psu website prior to/at time of zoom registration.
  2. Once the attendance list is ratified, if your name is not on the database, a meeting link will not be sent.
  3. Once ratified, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 


Alumni are encouraged to register with the PSU using or using the QR code in the above picture.

The St. Mary’s College Hall of Fame was established on October 9, 1997 by the St. Mary’s College Past Students’ Union to recognize past students and other individuals/groups associated with the College, who by their outstanding deeds of excellence serve as exemplars to past and present students in keeping with our motto: Virtus et Scientia - Virtue and Knowledge.

This year's Hall of Fame Inductees are:

1. Mr. Owen Baptiste
2. Mrs. Lindyann Bodden-Ritch
3. Major General Ralph Brown (Ret'd)
4. Dr. Robert Everard Churchill Johnston
5. Fr. Neil Rodriguez, C.S.Sp.
6. Mr. Leonard Woodley, QC